When you finish creating your template:
1. You have the option to Save, so that it remains in the list of your templates in Project.
2. If you are ready to share it with users, select Post.

When you finish creating your template:
1. You have the option to Save, so that it remains in the list of your templates in Project.
2. If you are ready to share it with users, select Post.
